You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness Rocks - a new community for sharing kindness

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

Now .... will need 21 day weeks, because this idea is great!!!! Rocks... I have the sea nearby, well a 40 minutes walk, painting... I have oil paintings. Imagination... no limit.

You know, I have a former student who did the same thing you did because she loves rocks, you reminded me of her, a great woman. I think I know a lot of people hahaha

Excellent idea @mipiano!❤️

Sort:  

Yes, a 21-day week would be perfect for everything haha. Initiatives, challenges and now rocks for all of us, to paint in those few free seconds we have between work, tasks, families, hive, sleep and many other things hahaha

I am looking forward to seeing your painted kindness rocks ;)

In a few days, I'll solve some issues .... and I'll go to the beach to look for rocks hahaha I'll love this!!!!