Sort:  

Good morning, how are you dear Hive user who sent me this beautiful music? :D

FKJ - yes, one day a student came to his lesson playing a part of that track, Ylang Ylang. 🎶

But in this case, Mr Nicholas Bamberger is a new name for me. I loved it, thanks!! I'm listening to this track and more of his stuff while I wait for the painkiller to start doing its job... (Miss Migraine came to the party :/)

It's a couple minutes til 5 where I am, buenos dias. First thing I listened to today was that Dreamlike and, you know, I'll be 50 in a couple years. Can't believe it took this long to turn up piano keys in my earbuds first thing in the a.m.

You are listening with earbuds, right?

First time I heard that Tadow track with FKJ was like 2018, I think. 6 years later and I still haven't managed to share it enough.

Sorry about your head. We should do this more often..

I am using my headphones, yes.

Thank you for starting this little musical thread, it was really nice but it can't finish with a Headache. We need to be healthy and feel good ;)

Mine (the headache) got CBD, coffee, a banana, two painkillers, water, homemade orange cookies, two hours of piano music and a piece from a fresh French baguette. And some sleep after these. It is almost completely gone ;)

So, my son wants to take me today to a concert where this will be performed. I know it is a bit long and it is classical music... so you are excused if you for some reason don't want or can't listen to it ;)

Sounds like you're going to see Rachmaninoff tonight. Sharp kid.

Other than painkillers, our mornings aren't too far off. Well, and thc instead of cbd. Other than that though!

<3

Simply beautiful! And it is simple and beautiful in its simplicity! Thank you 😇

{I watched the movie Inception a few times, Hans Zimmer's music for sure had a lot to do with that}

Ok, so I guess it's my turn. Hania Rani, a Polish pianist and composer:

I hope you're enjoying this as much as I am.

Check out this guy:

https://peakd.com/hive-140169/@joecariac0/crbrnyxb


How come I haven't seen you enter anything for Vibes?

I checked the guy with the great voice and vibe, before the edit 😁