You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness Rocks - a new community for sharing kindness

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

A very interesting initiative. And especially because they carry a message. I haven't seen a ladybug in my environment for a long time, I don't know what happened to them. Here they are called cotorritas. This initiative gives the opportunity to give a stone with a message to soften those hard hearts out there that sometimes make us suffer for bad actions. I don't have any stones at home but I will look for them. I liked it. Thanks @mipiano.🤗🥰😇

Sort:  

I am sure you can find some little stones around your home or when you travel to the countryside. Sometimes the rocks already have some interesting shape but when not, we can decorate then or write a message to make others smile :)

Nice day, 🥰🤗🌺.