Art on rocks. (Mushroom according to me.)

in Kindness Rocks22 days ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I hope you all will be fine. This is my first time posting in @kindnessRocks. And I was very excited about this. Because I want to do something different. That perfectly stands for this community. I remember when my friend told me about the community which is about rock painting.
Firstly I am clear that I am not a very good artist but a new learner. So I tried a mushroom and some other art inspired by blogs posted in this community. Next time inshallah I will come with something different.
So I started today's blog.

Things to use

•Rocks (I find them after every hard search)

•Poster colors

•Painting Brushes

Let's Start

First of all, I started with a big cylinder-shaped rock.
And a curved rock whose lower side is straight. First I colored the long rock with white color. And let it dry for a second coat. And color the curved rock with a light pink color.

I also colored some small rocks. One with red color and one with yellow color. I want to make something unique but my colors don't support me. Because I do have not better colors.

After that, I did a second coat and again let them dry. And Pickound-shaped rock. I colored it first white and then blue. To give some sky shade. I keep them in fan air.

I let it dry and made another arr or a bee 🐝 type but it was changed from my expectations. I painted yellow and made my eyes black color and also my mouth.
Here is the final result.

After that, I made a design with red and black shades on a small rock. Here is the result. I make squares and color them oddly.


No my mushroom (fungus) was ready and dry. Now I make some dots of red and green color. And put it on its petal.

Here is the final look

Now I am making a flower on the sky-colored rock. I make leaves of yellow shade and its center pigment with black and red color.

I also uploaded a video in the last of my blog. I know these are not satisfying and neat but I have tried my full efforts.
I also write Kind Rocks on a stone.

Here are some more shots. My mother was saying where did you get these rocks. Because when I put them in my house they were too dirty and I washed them. I found them on the edge of a road.

I hope you will love my hard work. And don't forget to give your best feedback. So I will improve my work next time.
Thanks for watching my blog. Thanks to @mipiano for making such an amazing community.
Allah Hafiz. I will come back with a new post soon. Take care. Stay safe. Stay alive.


Here is the video.



Sort:  

Bro.... I am impressed to see you in this newborn Community. I am happy to see this contribution ☺️ of you. Rocks are no doubt rocking !!!


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

These a one of it's kind art structure. I love the colour combo and the effect given, it's pretty nice.

Thanks for supporting.

You're welcome