Sort:  

That's right..

Fixed!

I think it would be better to delete the vote comments instead of editing them. I don't want to vote for South Africa but it says that now because I selected one of the options when it said Spain vs. Japan and I can't change my vote now because that would be against the rules. 😅

I agree: maybe the whole post should be re-published!

... delete the vote comments ...

This is something we "technically" can't do.
Read the post update: it is allowed for people who have "bet wrongly" to change their bet.

My vote wasn't for South Africa. Can this post be deleted and reposted please @hivebuzz. I was hoping the post would be deleted then another published

Read the post update: it is allowed for people who have "bet wrongly" to change their bet.

@arcange, changing the vote option after people voted is not fair! My vote is now on South Africa and I don't want that. It's not my fault that the options were wrongly listed. Please set up a new vote, to be fair.