Avatar giveaway and presidential

in 1UP3 years ago

Well here we are,

The giveaway has been drawn and out of the 3 that were in the pot! All 3 get an avatar! 100% successful raffle

I have contacted the victors and will showcase the artwork after I get approval from the winners

Now to other matters

Taxes…

Smaller cities are having a tough time under the harsh taxes and that has to be rectified… I believe that to keep the game alive in the long run we must support smaller cities and let them have the taste of them sweet sweet sim….
So as unpopular it might be with the larger or even gigantic cities I will lower taxes considerably, not to zero but I will try to find a lower ended middle ground.

Well that’s enough for now

Love love
Amanda Yrr

Sort:  

!PGM and !BEER darling

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @amanda.yrr

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png


Hey @amanda.yrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @eythorphoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I'm devastated I missed this. I was burying my nephew.

We need to assassinate the current dCity president, and many of the "corrupt top dogs" tat roam there!

EYTHORPHOTO! FOR PRESIDENTE!