๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“Diary of My Splinterlands Journey Week 44๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“š (๐ŸŽ๐ŸงงGiveaway inside๐Ÿงง๐ŸŽ) - 10 million CL packs sold! Jacek airdrop! TD & Runi presale also sold out! ๐Ÿค‘

in 1UP โ€ข 2 years ago

Diary SPL 2.png

It has been an active few weeks in Splinterlands thanks to the nonstop pre sale releases. It almost feels like there's a new sale every week now ๐Ÿคฃ. But I think that should be the end of it for the near future after this week.

After the "gone in 99 seconds" presale of Rift Watchers last week, we've had 2 more pre sales this week in the form of Splinterlands Tower Defense and the Runi whitelist. Both of which were pretty much snapped up as expected. ๐Ÿค‘

But before I go into detail...


A brief introduction before I start though...

hello emoticon resized.png

Good Day to all Splinterlands players! (and people of HIVE! ๐Ÿ˜œ) I've made it a point to blog about my weekly progress and experiences in Splinterlands/HIVE in my "weekly diary". Splinterlands & HIVE are what I'd consider to be my entry point into the World of Crypto, and I intend to use this as a means to look back on the path I've taken in the years ahead.โณโณโณ

This is now the 44th consecutive week writing in my Diary (of sorts) detailing my Splinterlands Journey ever since I started this game. Of course, this also marks my 37th weekly giveaway! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ


No week goes by in Splinterlands without some news event happening though. And here's my pick of some of the most interesting ones in my opinion. ๐Ÿ“ฐ๐Ÿ“ฐ๐Ÿ“ฐ


hive dividers-12.png

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ๐Ÿงณโœˆ๏ธUpdates on my Splinterlands Journey๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ๐Ÿงณโœˆ๏ธ

hive dividers-12.png


There isnt' much personal news for my Splinterlands journey this week. Just the usual clearing of daily focuses and such. However, the Chaos Legion sale has finally hit the 10 million mark and that means the airdrop of Conqueror Jacek!

Would my paltry 11 packs strike the jackpot? ๐Ÿ€

j1.png

Unfortunately it looks like a NOPE this time round (no big surprise there ๐Ÿคฃ). Oh well, guess it's on to the next 1 million packs for another chance at that airdrop lottery wheel ๐Ÿ˜œ.

j2.png


My quest for more Gold Foil Legendary cards from my rewards chests continues on ("Greed is Good!" ๐Ÿ˜ˆ). It's a 0.008% chance, at base level, to pull a legendary gold foil, in case you were wondering ๐Ÿ˜‰. Here's to more jackpot strikes in the future (i hope) ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€.


hive dividers-12.png

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽSplinterlands News๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ

hive dividers-12.png


2.jpg

As mentioned at the start, we had 2 huge presales this week after last week's Riftwatchers. First up was the Splinterlands Tower Defense followed up the Runi whitelist. I think we could say that the Runi whitelist is technically not a presale but rather a deposit since everyone who paid 100 vouchers for a whitelist spot STILL needs to buy the NFT itself on opensea at a later date. ๐Ÿ˜œ

1.png

Riftwatchers Presale went live! I had been wanting to get myself 50 packs to secure that promo card. However, the speed of the sales exceeded everyone's expectations.

The presale packs sold out really quickly again. SPTD admittedly took "longer" at 12 hours, but those cost a lot more for a game that isn't even released yet. So taking that into perspective, it's really amazing! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐ŸŽ‰

The Runi whitelist went off super fast as expected, with everything being snapped up in under 2 minutes. That's just about as fast as Riftwatchers which sold out in 99 seconds. This is madness. I've never seen anything sell out so quickly ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค‘.

These are extremely good numbers which shows Splinterlands is still really alive and kicking. Especially in this current bear market, it is really positive that the game has such support. This bodes well for the future of Splinterlands.


applause-leonardo-dicaprio.gif


hive dividers-12.png

Weekly Chaos Legion Sales Tracker

hive dividers-12.png


And now, for an update on the number of Chaos Legion packs sold thus far. About 44k sold since last week. That is an amazing sales figure! ๐Ÿ˜„

Needless to say, we've crossed the 10 million mark and that resulted in the airdrop of Jacek. Congrats to every lucky person who got him.

Here's the current count (as of the moment I'm writing this post) of the number of packs sold, and we're 1m away from the 11 million mark! Which also means everyone has a chance to get in now and grab more packs for the remaining airdrops! ๐Ÿ˜œ

My fingers are crossed! ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป Hopefully I'll get some amazing luck for the next round! ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€


3.png


hive dividers-12.png

โœจ๐ŸŽโœจWeekly GIVEAWAY #44โœจ๐ŸŽโœจ

โœจ๐ŸŽโœจChoose One of these Reward Cardsโœจ๐ŸŽโœจ


Common Cards Giveaway.png


Instead of continually going through my list of common reward cards I can afford to give away each week, I've decided to let YOU CHOOSE WHICH YOU PREFER! ๐Ÿ˜œ
This is probably more helpful, especially for new players who join my giveaways, as they can then finetune their decks with what they need (if they're lucky enough to win ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ€).
Of course, all these options are while stocks last, if I'm unable to offer you the card you've chosen should you win it, I will send you one of these cards in the list instead. They are all very useful for new players, and even veterans who level these cards up to high levels will find them pretty strong too! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช

hive dividers-12.png

๐Ÿ“–โœจ๐ŸŽRules for Giveaway๐ŸŽโœจ๐Ÿ“–


This Giveaway will last until the next week's post, with 1 random lucky winner being picked. All winners in my Giveaways will also receive a slice of ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• token.
All you need to do to participate is to COMMENT and leave your Splinterlands name if it is different from what you use to post.
Winners will have to acknowledge their win within 48 hours by leaving a comment in the winner announcement post. This is so I don't send cards to non human accounts. (I'd strongly recommend you to FOLLOW me so that you can keep yourself updated should you be one of the winners ๐Ÿ˜‰)
In cases of non responses, prizes will be forfeited at my discretion.
I will also be VERY grateful for any UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS. ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ•Added Bonus of PIZZA Token๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ•


I will use my staked ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• to share a slice of ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• with anyone in the comments who also FOLLOWS & REBLOGS my post in the interests of spreading the Word of Pizza ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Just let me know if you've done that so I can easily keep track. ๐Ÿ‘
Any fellow ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• connoisseurs who !PIZZA me will also receive ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• back from me. ๐Ÿ˜Š

hive dividers-12.png

๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽWINNER of Previous Giveaway #43๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ


4.png

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰@sensiblecast CONGRATULATIONS!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰


Please send me a message on the comments section to acknowledge (and auto enroll you for the next giveaway ๐Ÿ˜‚ unless you wish to opt out) before I send the card to you.
(P.S, I might take some time to reply and send out the cards sometimes ๐Ÿ˜…. So all winners, please be patient, as long as you reply and acknowledge, I WILL definitely get it done ๐Ÿ˜œ.)

hive dividers-12.png

๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ•SHOUTOUT to HivePizza๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ•


The guys over at PIZZA DISCORD have been very helpful throughout my Splinterlands journey. I strongly recommend that you guys check it out if you haven't already done so.
PIZZA is an active gaming and creative arts crypto community on the HIVE blockchain. Popular games on HIVE like SPLINTERLANDS, RISING STAR, EXODE, HASHKINGS, WOO, BANG!DEFENSE have their own PIZZA communities here.


Don't miss out more events that are always being organised. Join the PIZZA DISCORD. Even if you aren't interested in the ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽGIVEAWAYS & AIRDROPS๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽ, there is a vibrant and friendly community there awaiting you.

Here's to wishing everyone all the best for the upcoming week ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ€.

To any new players who wish to explore the world of Splinterlands, do feel free to sign up with my REFERRAL LINK๐Ÿ˜Š.

hive dividers-12.png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 


~~~ embed:1573743968998764544 twitter metadata:c2Vuc2libGVjYXN0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NlbnNpYmxlY2FzdC9zdGF0dXMvMTU3Mzc0Mzk2ODk5ODc2NDU0NHw= ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @blitzzzz, @vaynard86 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

oh wow I won! thank you @blitzzzz !pizza ๐Ÿ•

my splinterlands ign is same as here

Sorry about the delay ๐Ÿ˜ I usually send it out only a bit later when I check back in on the post again ๐Ÿ˜œ.
Congrats again and enjoy a delicious slice of !PIZZA too! ๐Ÿ•

Great post here. I also did not get any luck with Jacek this time around, with a similar number of packs. Next time I hope.

If selected, I'd take Pelacor Mercenary please @holdeck

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!LUV

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in @ericburgoyne

Count me in and !PIZZA for metafren

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped blitzzzz (x1)
pandachef tipped blitzzzz (x1)
engilhramn tipped blitzzzz (x1)
@blitzzzz(5/20) tipped @sensiblecast (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Pelacor Mercenary
Count me in! Ty ๐Ÿ™
ign: @pero821

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @blitzzzz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @entrepidus

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Iโ€™ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but Iโ€™ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @entrepidus

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/10)

!PIZZA for you, fellow metafren

Pelacor mercenary for me please! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

count me in bro gogogogo
ign: ga8ox35

Thanks for sharing. Count me in!
@kraaaaa

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Muy buen post, Quiero participar

@joseal2020