You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Gamers Blog & Play to Earn Income

in 1UP3 years ago

I do come across a lot of great posts that really deserve big upvotes so I truly respect you taking to time doing so! Sadly I don't have much tokens so that my upvotes count but I'll try to make my way up.

Moreover, it's he first time hearing (or reading) about #OPG and #PGM

Sort:  

They are pretty new projects! Thanks for the compliment and have some !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @dynamicrypto, @cantfoldaces

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Literally the same here. Had no idea there was so many gaming tribes on Hive, and had never heard of OPG and PGM. That's just proof of how gigantic Hive is; You never know everything and are always learning something.

Thanks for the post, really appreciate!