You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍉 [MELN] Weekly EXODE Wrap-Up #48

in 1UP2 years ago

Many thanks for the chip! I think the Hyperbrainer will be Beta's new "Syndicate Hacker". By that I mean it might have some very good programming and cybernetics skill grades. They might also be very good at making designs or some type of research. This information is an educated guess coming from what I have observed based on what we already know about the Diamondstar Corporation, of which there is only one Alpha card.
I have no clue as to what the Second Sister may do. She will be a literal wild card! I would have never guessed that the first card released, the Third Sister, produces a type of medicine. So the next one might have some other complimentary abilities such as something else colony related.

Sort:  

I wonder if it will be on par with an Elite Syndicate Hacker for loading fuel then.

!PIZZA