You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT passive earnings series part 4 NFT White listing & Pack airdrop(s)

in 1UP3 years ago

I do not yet fully understand the eggs and evolution process, me either I dont think the eggs increases in Level but mine did stack though the price was unaffected I dont have a level 150 gnome to test how it works.
image.png
Sent these NFTs to the address provided thanks for participating

Sort:  

Thanks for both the NFTs. For now, I will keep them staked and producing eggs. I am not familiar with the exitlimbowax collection.

Exit limbo is a Games & Music based NFT Colection connected to a vIRL NFT system as well it seems like they are trying everything, but I have sold an NFT from this colection for over $200 so I keep an eye on them & their chaos

Wow that was a good sale. I will keep a watch on this collection. Thanks