You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 reasons to be bullish on Splinterlands

in 1UPlast year

Yeah Castlesnft is Headed by a decent team
https://metasourcecards.com/company
Metasource above is their resources site, the team members listed seem to understand the finer points of tokenizing a P2E, so this makes their outlined expansions feasible in the short term. The games already fairly involved, & having risen to top 40 in Dapp Radar Castlesnft certainly has my interest.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the insights there. I bought a land NFT now for Castles and will buy more, since I can stake them in the game to earn tokens, even if I'm not able to attend to them daily. Buying these NFTs now will hopefully be an investment for when the bull market cycle returns in a year or two.