You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Top 10 Commenters On 1UP

in 1UP3 years ago

Nice! I didn't even know this was a thing! I'm not so good at posting and providing content but I do pride myself on engaging other posts with some decent comments. It's nice to see that you guys are valuing that as personally, I kind of see that as the lifeblood of these sites.

It's all well and good to post things but if nobody reads it, does it exist? lol It's kind of like the tree falling in the forest. I'm one of the people around to actually hear it fall. Yes, it does make a sound. :-)

Keep up the great work! I think this community has a real chance to thrive in the months ahead as Play2Earn really starts to crank up, both here on HIVE and in the world at large.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I perfer post quality comments over posts. And this encourages me to use 1UP more. I am excited to be in from the beginning and see it grow.