You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1up Social Media Challenge for 17,000 ONEUP Tokens & Upvotes

in 1UP3 years ago

Agreed the open spots are priceless! & to your next question yes for at least 10 weeks then revisit it with the boss guy. We do hope more curators want to run the challenge each week incase you are interested?

Sort:  

Sure I'm happy to pitch in for a week no problem! As long as I get the heads up on what I have to do!

!PIZZA

Pretty much lay this post down next with your own twist to it if any and any curators that have time upvote both the entrants comment and post entry depending on quality of content. At the end we discuss top posts to select winner among curators in 1up discord.

OK cool - just lemme know when you want me to step in - maybe week after next, I need a bit of notice on these things!