Sort:  

thank you for the guide. I like to contribute to the new community but I main in Splinterlands for now. Mind guiding me or anyone who like to contribute how do we start here?

Simply use the #oneup tag in your blockchain gaming posts... in your case, your Splinterlands posts, and/or post in the 1up.zone frontend.

Super in-depth!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

PIZZA!
@elamental! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Awsome post!

Cheers all!

Awesome, I cant wait to get my first 1UP. Keep Up the great work and congrats on the project's success!

I am excited for sure.

Woah 1 Up is back I remember the steemit project memories :)

Not exactly, its an entirely different and separate project from the old one on Steem. They were both good ideas, and I am stoked to see this one being utilized!