This Week's Top 10 Commenters On 1UP (Nov 14- 21)

in 1UP2 years ago

engage1up the comment curator.png

Note: Apologies for not getting the post out last night. Hive Engine was having some issues so we thought it would be best to hold off until today to get an accurate list of all the top commenters for the past week!

But what it week it was :)

We've got another member on the top of the list and we continue to see the strong passion this community has for gaming and NFTs!

Keep those comments coming and now for the list...

Top Commenter - @tarazkp

2nd - @mad-runner

3rd - @libertycrypto27

4th - @tawadak24

5th - @cantfoldaces

6th - @drabs587

7th - @joetunex

8th - @rayius

9th - @kennysgaminglife

10th - @splinternews

Thank you to everyone for making 1UP such an awesome community. We'll be sending votes your way throughout the week as our way of saying thanks for engaging on chain.

Have a fantastic week :)

Sort:  

I went from number 1 last week to not even placing in the top 10 this week that is what I call being wildly inconsistent and it won't happen again.
Get ready everyone roll up your sleeves and get to commenting because I want my number 1 position back :-)

Congratulations to @tarazkp and the other nine top ten winners. Sorry about the sour grapes I get a bit competitive :-)

Thank you so much for your mention, I wish you a long life on Hive !!

Congratulations to the top commenters this week. Something for me to aspire to.

So happy to be on that list thank you 😃

I have been trying to engage more and more on here and it really has been awesome reading and connecting with all the content creators. Hope to make it again next week much love guys and more power to 1UP 😍

Congratulation all top 10! Thank you so much @engage1up and the rest of the team for the awesome community engagement! Please have some !PIZZA xD and you guys too have a great week! :))

Finally made it into the top 10! Congrats to everyone on the list and keep up this exceptional job @engage1up team :D

Congratulate to all top commenters who on the lists this week 😁

Wow! Thank you so much for this mention! I am so honoured to be mention here! Thank you @engage1up , I will continue to do my best here!

Ah first time top 10 for me! I am very happy about this, and I reached this with a few replys to my followers! Engaging with your community benefits everyone in the community!

Congrats to everyone on the list, am grateful to be picked among everyone. Let's keep this up 🙂

Congrats to the top 10
Have A blessed day @engage1up
:)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tawadak24(3/10) tipped @engage1up (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.