You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates on my Quest: 1k 1UP reached! / NFT Studios new game? / PGM with another collab / Another income stream from UTOPIS

in 1UP2 years ago

This is a sick compilation of great projects man. I actually got to know about Chifibot by the @weesleytv post you just shared, and I have just added some liquidity to the Hive:1UP pair since I had only 1UP:SPT before. All that combined with some Utopis I bought some days ago is already paying some really decent money.

Great content as always!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man and appreciate the PGMBOOST!
I got to know about Chifibot through the giveaway (and you pinged me there :D)
pooling 1UP:SPT gives higher returns than staking SPT so I'm accumulating both to put them together in the pool!
You need a big bag of UTOPIS to make decent profits weekly (only sitting on 7 UTOPIS)

ROFL I must have completely missed the Chifibot on that post.

Yeah, my Utopis holdings are pretty small too, I have 5 I believe, but just received my first pay out, and it looked good for the amount I have today. Lots of different interesting tokens. I'll be adding some in the future as I gain some income from blogging for sure.

The goal now is to establish a lot of different passive incomes in order to make enough to call it a job! Let's see if the dream can come true eventually.

Utopis is great as it pays both Hive and H.E tokens (unlike BRO who pays only H.E tokens),
I've got some INDEX tokens too to see what's the deal with it (it pays VOUCHERS as dividents recently)
I guess there are more projects providing passive income but for me, blogging provides the most.
Good luck on your goal! Hope you'll achieve your dream :D

@hollowknightgod It's a great satisfaction knowing that I've shared useful information to the community, I hope to continue doing my job.

I'll be always there for the great content bro.