Pizza Guild Scholars | HashKings Harvest Report #4 πŸƒ

in 1UP β€’ 2 years ago

23u6DJp28AJhk1vCrg1pbVd4nGWd5fUcEQkkXGSszHqV96oQGTtGGe8fGizBxFnm1NQDu.png

Woooweeee. It has been one heck of a week! My harvest report is a little late! I am so happy that the majority of my Herbalist counterparts did not follow my lead. Meaning they posted their Harvest Reports on time! Thank you to ya'll that did! I will definitely be sending over some goodies as a thank you for staying on the ball!

Anywyooo, it's Herbalist Huzzah finally reporting on my fourth Pizza Guild Harvest.

IRL has been crazy busy - but I am sure lots of folks can relate. I can guarantee my harvest report will be "on time" next time.

image.png

Pizza Guild Scholarship continues to bring in the tasty BUDS and the Herbalists are progressing well!

divisores-26.png

Lets share the 🌱 deets...

1.png

2.png

Glad this week is coming to a close. Ready for a fresh start next week. If the crops are happy, I'm happy! Time to sit back, relax, and smoke some of those leftover buds until the next harvest rolls in.

Keep on farming, you Pizza Kings!

divisores-26.png

But wait, there's more!

This coming 4/20 we are going to have a 420 party! Hosted by Drabs587 in the Hive.Pizza discord! In the great words of our host, "There will be MONDO Pizza!". So, I hope you come with the munchies! I also heard from a little birdie 🐦 that HashKings may be dropping some goodies at this party as well! So make sure to be there! πŸ•


image.png

Credits: Header, Divider, and Template for the Harvest report are from nane-qts!


Check out my friends and fellow collaborators on HIVE!

Hive.Pizza hosts events every week! πŸ•
Events like: Movie Night, Trivia Games, Poker, and Chess Tournaments!
With the potential to win free $PIZZA and NFTs! Make sure to check out the discord linked above for more information
.


Exploring the world of nature and science through art.

image.png

🌟Huzzah🌟