Make 1 hive per day with Rising Star

in 1UP2 years ago (edited)

Make 1 hive per day running missions in Rising Star.

I average more than one hive per day running missions in Rising Star.
I am currently at level 60 and ranked 685th in the game.


image.png


83 hours per week

I did average 83 hours of work last week running missions.

image.png
image.png


83 hours sounds like a lot. It is but it isn't. What that really comes to is the following schedule.

Schedule

Wake up in the morning and start a Local Mini Tour Support mission.
This mission requires level 55 and 1200 fans. It takes 5 hours to complete.

image.png

So this gets us to lunch which is around noon my time. At this point you have recovered around 60% energy.

Run Production Mission if EGO >0

At this point I have 60% energy and need to determine if I am in need of a Pizza slice? Do I have a Pizza slice stored or can use my daily Pizza. Most days I have one of the two pieces of Pizza. If I have an issue with Ego I run one of the Music Lessons usually Production Lesson. Production Lesson takes 40% energy and one hour. It will clear 17 to 35 EGO by increasing my skill level.

image.png

A production lesson give me the most skill because I have a number of cards related to production.
Piano is my second best with a bit of Luck related to piano.
image.png

Run 15% missions to empty energy

Once I have run a production mission to clear ego. I will run the 15% missions to try and find a piece of Pizza or refill my energy to 100%. Ego starts at 2 for the 15% missions and increases each time you run them. Today I am out of Pizza so I have run them 4 or 5 times each.

image.png

image.png

Run another Local Mini Tour Support mission next.

I will usually run another 6 hour mission to end right before bedtime. This will allow me to run another one over night. There are several 100% energy missions that run 4 to 6 hours depending on your bedtime.


image.png


Conclusion

Each Local Mini Tour Support Mission generated around 2000 Starbits. Running just 2 per day will gain you 1.25 Swap.Hive per day. I use this Swap.Hive to fund my Hive Power up day once per month for 10 HP. I also use the funds to buy Splinterlands Cards to help my Level 2 Deck perform better.

image.png


Referral Link:

Here is your referral link. Earn 1 Starbit for every mission completed by everyone you refer:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=ijat

If you wish to try out Splinterlands you can use my reference link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=ijat

Sort:  

Great post, well constructed and inspiring for many who will read it.

You play just like me or at least how I used to, I've recently changed my playstyle though, I purchased cold pizza slices so energy is never really an issue anymore in the long run and I grind a lot more shorter missions as my luck on the payouts is pretty bad for the lengthy missions, overall its been a way better switch! seen a big improvement in daily starbits tbh

Great to hear there are some other strategies that I should look into. Another cold pizza slice or two would definately balance the energy available out some. For time spent this is my most productive P2E game. I will try out shorter missions on a rainy day and see how the payout compares.
!PIZZA

This sounds so simple to accomplish and it funds it's own growth plus growth in other areas that are your focus on the Hive Platform. Great work. I upvoted your ListNerds email as well. Here are a few tips.

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!LUV
!hivebits

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@ijat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @darmst5339
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @ijat

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

This is my most productive P2E game I play. Thanks for the tips.
!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV
!hivebits

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@darmst5339, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ijat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ijat(5/5) tipped @beststart (x1)
darmst5339 tipped ijat (x1)
ijat tipped gadrian (x1)
ijat tipped rcaine (x1)
ijat tipped dubble (x1)
ijat tipped darmst5339 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You make it sound so simple but I know it is not. The more experience you have the easier it gets. Thanks for the post

Yes it took a bit of diligence to get up to the level that I am currently at. Glad you enjoyed the post.
!PIZZA

Nice guide! Do you still grow your Rising Star account using this strategy?

I had bought 10 packs twice and a lot of single cards. So I am well ahead of fans needed to run any missions for a good while. I haven't grown the account lately but will need to look at picking up any unique cards that have been released in the past couple of months.
!PIZZA

I used to buy individual cards and occasionally I still buy the cheap ones I don't have. But otherwise buying 10+2 packs seems more profitable.

Really nice info on the game. I have been playing for a few weeks and love how it works in the background.

Thanks for reading. The game is a bit slow at first and takes a bit to get access to the longer missions. This is by far my best return for the time spent. Listnerds is catching fast and if you can get consistent at verified mails will win the race.
!PIZZA


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate weedcash or THGaming token to @skylinebuds-weed and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes
You can use [THIS POST](https://peakd.com/hive-147058/@dodovietnam/markdown-tutorial-or-make-your-post-more-engaging) to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

Thanks for reblogging the post. I like it when I can create post that catches readers attention and provides some value.
!PIZZA

You can always play around with different boost items and don't forget to do different missions throughout the day. You don't want to pile on too much ego.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA