You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes on Splinterlands and Axie Infinity (From a Gamer who plays Both)

in 1UP2 years ago

I'm glad bro yeah I guess depending when you entered things, but I think this year alone made P2E exponential. To me due to splinterlands complex ecosystem it is actually rather linear (NFA) but take a little time to go and test out axie's discord servers vs splinterlands... the little details even in community you can sort of sense a difference. Even the fact that it is linked to hive where now we can simply just write about this.

Fyi my personal power when I started out even with the investments was quite low it was more so used as a rental income. I then used that rental income to rent out cards to test and level with.

One of the better ways to that right now is to use peakd in order to make bid for cards and I'd use peakd to research the rentals and use cardauctions to actually rent the card if you want to maximize and only rent a few cards. If you plan on renting a batch of cards its much better to just stay on peakmonsters interface.