Rising Star. The Cards I am Missing

in 1UP3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Sunday, Day 431 with Rising Star Game.

These days I am saving STARBITS because I want to buy another bunch of card packs! I hope that I will be lucky enough and get a Halloween special card. I am not sure when that event ends, I couldn't find the exact date. But hopefully, it won't finish tomorrow or the day after tomorrow xD Because I need to earn 20,000 STARBITS more to buy 12 card packs.

Actually, there is another reason why I started talking about cards. Well, yes, I want to get a Halloween card, because I didn't participate in previous events and I don't have any special cards.

My collection

But today I was checking my cards collection and i realized how many cards I miss now.

I started with musicians and...I even don't have a card #1 The busker!!!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My thoughts

I have duplicates of some of these cards and I am thinking about selling them out. Or maybe I should keep them.

If I can sell duplicates, then I can buy the cards I want. Or just buy card packs again...

My plans

I didn't pay attention to limited edition cards, or special event cards, etc. But now I plan to do my best to collect all these cards.

I will make a list of cards that I miss now, and starting with common cards, I will buy new cards.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@irisworld! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(11/20) tipped @irisworld (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA