You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Way Through the Chaos Pack Sales

in 1UP2 years ago

This is great news man! I'm just hoping for a bigger drop so i can be like a kid in a candy store with masive buys.

As of yet, i'm still a noob so any cards i can get really helps a long way. I've not been getting any luck with CL packs. Currently saving up my potions and when i get 5 legendary/alchem pots, i may buy a pack and test my luck...

but knowing my luck...i'm only gonna get potions back in return lol fml

Sort:  

If you buy packs you get 5 cards in each.

The problem is you really have to buy 100 at once minimum to guarantee getting something decent, ideally 200, even then it's not guaranteed you'll end up being satisfied.

Personally I find it's better to just buy individual cards on the market.

Yep, that's what i've been doing as of recent. Better returns.

Thanks for all the knowledge that you share!