Minor updates to my splinterlands blogging tools

in 1UP2 years ago

Link to the short intro to my very first tool: https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@koodies/upgrade-of-kiokizz-splinterstats-cards-by-league-cap

I might be added a few tweaks here and there depending on my availability. Anyway here is a pretty short intro of myself. You can check me out on GitHub or Linkedin.

A humble developer who seeks challenges and delivers my highest standards. Just want to make sure that every "button" works even if they are used once in a while

Alright, let’s get to the main point of the post, here are some of the updates.

Rarity Filtering

addedrarity.PNG

Now my splinterland tool #1 is able to filter by rarity.

Splinterlands Tools #3 Quality updates

Screenshot 13.png

Thanks to everyone's feedback from my last posts and especially all my buddies over at #metafrens for their honest feedback. I have further added some simple updates to cater to their functionality.

Now you are able to select which rows you want to have on the table by clicking on the generate button by selecting the checkbox on the 1st column. I have also added 2 additionals rows for @pandachef so that you can some additional info for each splinter if you want to.

And well now it supports up to 4 splinters! ... We should be able to add one more column I guess depending on the size of the table, will look into how structure the tables will be in some of the major platforms in the hive ecosystem.

Not sure when will the next updates will be as I am getting busier every day. I am also planning and considering some enhancement to the UX as well but will require me to pick up some new skills which I am trying to crap into my free time. Hopefully, all goes well before I bombard myself with unwanted stress!

japexdividerpizza.png

PIZZA is an active gaming and creative arts crypto community on the HIVE blockchain. Popular games on HIVE like SPLINTERLANDS, RISING STAR, EXODE, HASHKINGS have their PIZZA communities here.

Don't miss out on more events that are always being organized. Join the PIZZA DISCORD. Even if you aren't interested in the 💰🍕🎁GIVEAWAYS & AIRDROPS💰🍕🎁, there is a vibrant and friendly community there awaiting you.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VvGwLU9pKP6acZVtsQdY8NkcZRXhNZPk8BqBaBef5DMyHqoP6fFveBv4n3Xf9PmXQS17GhJfHdoDPKdUpGsn7Fg6Rc6Z8YEgSVfaStrFNPE2S.jpg

If you will like to try out the game, here’s my referral: https://splinterlands.com/?ref=koodies
Link to my slight tweak for kiokizz splinter tool: https://koodies.github.io/splinterlands-tools/

Leave your suggestions down in the comment!

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sort:  

!PIZZA for metafren

super damn cool

!PIZZA for my #metafrens

your tools are the best!

!PIZZA for your efforts!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
koodies tipped deathstarer7 (x1)
@koodies(6/10) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)
relf87 tipped koodies (x1)
koodies tipped pandachef (x1)
vaynard86 tipped koodies (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @koodies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121