Rising star unlocked second map!

in 1UP2 years ago (edited)

Some time ago I got back into playing rising star!

At first I didn't really feel the game and didn't see the potential for progress because I didn't have any cards, the only place where I played was illegal busking which gave me very little exp and starbits, but somehow I got to the point where I accumulated 10000 starbits and I could afford to buy a pack so I already had 150 fans, 150 skills and I finally started to earn and instead of collecting for a pack for 2 months I could afford to buy one pack in 10 days or so which seems like a good result, with time I will be able to buy them more and more often, I also had a problem with my ego, because I had a lot of repetitive missions for example for illgal busking my ego was increasing by e.g. 6 now when I have level 30 I can do all missions from the first location and once I got a guitar from a package, i6 mid range acoustic I thought it was a guitar like any other. I was wrong!Thanks to having this guitar I unlocked a second location where I can play my music and earn starbits thanks to it!Now I'm thinking how to level up faster to have a higher level and generally how to gain experience and starbits faster,do you have any advice?:)

image.png

This is what the new location looks like and what the missions in it look like:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png
As you can see I can't do any of these missions because I lack fans, but what surprised me the most when I discovered these locations is this caption underneath the missions: after completing these missions my ego won't grow, and now I have a question if it really won't grow or is it just a bug on the website?
The rewards compared to the first location are much different in terms of money earned for each mission, I'm excited about it and the vision of earning money faster. My goal for next week is to reach 400 fans so I can start playing my music on the new location :)

I'm also curious about the last band auditions mission - what exactly is it, what does it involve, do I have a chance to get a singer card after completing the mission? If so, what are the chances that this singer will be rare for example and if it will be more profitable than just collecting starbits for the next pack of cards, I'm very curious about the further development of my music career!
image.png
All images taken from https://risingstar.com/
join me and become a music star and start your music career in rising star https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=kws-squitoz
i would appreciate if you follow me on my twitter aswell:https://twitter.com/Squitoz145
and peakd: https://peakd.com/@kws-squitoz
I also invite everyone who has not yet joined our 1UP Community!

Thank you for stopping by and I also invite you to follow my next posts :)

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @frick is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Hive Sign in Prizes 100 Hive

For hive users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your Prizes now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 400 HIVE
60+ Rep: 300 HIVE
50+ Rep: 200 HIVE
40+ Rep: 100 HIVE

Scam. Do not click the link!