You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axie Infinity: The Gold Nugget That Started The Blockchain Gaming Goldrush

in 1UP2 years ago

Great post.
I never played Axie, by the time I heard about it, it cost USD$1k to start playing.
Is it still that dear or has it dropped?
Also do you feel like this game has had it’s 5 minutes of fame or is it still just getting started.
These are important questions for anyone wishing to start out now as there are so many blockchain games out there now. I mean just look at how Splinterlands has exploded. And Upland is another game over on Wax . The properties I bought there were worth UPX$1k-$2k each And now they are worth UPX$40k each.
Anyways I loved your post, it was great to read and learn more about axie infinity. Fingers crossed it continues to grow.