You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come and join the ONEUP-Cartel. Opportunity awaits you.

in 1UP2 years ago

Finally did it 11.528 (0.022%) staked in the PIZZA/ONEUP pool I know it's very very little but Now that I have finally got another job Completely fixed my car with my last 2k of 2021 Got the CV axles long and short 1 new knuckle and I had to take to a machine shop and get it the old bearing pressed out and Replaced 2 bearings So 2 CV axles/ 2 new bearings/ 1 new knuckle. But despite all that BS I made sure what I could and will continue to ONEUP!!!! I got such a good feeling after spending some time getting to know and research The ONEUP Project..... and trust me I will be investing!!! I have a lotof faith lets grow this family Big thanks to @flauwy and thanks for getting pointed in the right direction to pay up the cartel!!!!