Heart Flowers - A Game with a Message...

in 1UP2 years ago

Capture.PNG
"Heart Flowers" Game...

Keeping You Informed...

Some of you that have read my posts know that I attempt to stay on top of new blockchain games and look for ones to get in early on. One way I do this on #Hive is through the Hive Projects website. Recently, I found a game called "Heart Flowers", and to my surprise, I already had seeds to grow when I logged in!!!

But what about the pay, man?!?

I know that in the blockchain space, people do not want to hear about someone's "message," people want to hear about the money! Well, there is a payout system to this game, and this is what the "about " section of the game has to say...

Capture4.PNG

That Being Said...

For me personally, as a #Christian, I enjoy this game because each "seed" you grow reveals a #Bible verse, and I understand that the developers are using the game as a way to promote people reading and perhaps memorizing what the Bible teaches, and in my opinion, the world needs more of that. To be clear, I do not mean only Christianity, but #Spirituality in general. Again, in my opinion, our world desperately needs more contact with our own souls, and less with the physical world. But also, again, I know people want to hear about the money...

So What IS Your Point???

Well, really, I am writing this post just to inform people of another early game that they may not be aware of, and if the #Crypto space has taught us anything, it is that you never know what is going to blow up, and what is going to fail. Personally, again, as a Christian, I will continue to check in on this game, just because I enjoy reading God's word, and like His word, I expect this game to be low-key around forever, even if it only makes some people spiritually rich and never gets them a physical dime...

As Always, Thank You for Reading!!!

Sort:  

Taking care of yourself spiritually is important too! Thank you for sharing your find.

For sure! This is a really nice game in my opinion. Gives a person an uplifting message and you have a chance to earn Hive!