You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap of solymi birthday stream - watch to earn report – giveaway winners announced

in 1UP • last year

WOW! Thank you! What a surprise this was - never expected to actually win anything LOL.

Thanks for all the goodies, the fun & friendship!

Much love & pixie dust 💚✨

!CTP

Sort:  

I don't recall very well anymore which ones I said that were for you, but in case that was a mess of a way to record my intention...

here is some stuff to keep you rocking...

(TXID)

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. TBH, I didn't remember either LOL! But what an awesome card. I appreciate you!

!LUV
!WINE
!PIZZA


Hi @pixiepost, You Or @forykw Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.216


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us