You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Celebration : 1UP and The Cartel

in 1UP2 years ago

Hi!

I asked the tech support peeps in the discord channel about the assets used to design cards and I was told to contact you. So, here I am lol

I'm a graphic artist and I've been working on a few card designs for my next peakd post.

Is there a way for me to get a copy of the icons used for melee/ranged/magic/hp/arm/hp? I have the cards borders and the abilities but I can't seem to find where I can get these icons.

Thanks much!

-Furious Chicken

Sort:  

Hi, I have done some digging, and seems they have advised you to contact @flauwy, though I must admit I am honored that you have mistakenly recognized me as flauwy lol.

Well, all my sources came from splinterlands and www.splintercards.com, but I think flauwy has those icons if you just search through his posts.

But you can actually make your own, just screenshot them and edit them in photoshop or other editing services/platforms.

ohhh. I mustve commented on a post he reblogged lolol I'm so sorry for bothering you. Thank you for the recommendation! I did what you just said actually lol I just finished the first card. Thanks! :D

Mabuti naman haha!