You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harmonic Balance

in 1UP2 years ago

I have been following your advice lately and doing the music lessons to build XP quicker... (and skill) ... great strategy... my EGO dropped significantly...in fact at one point it was back to ZERO 🤣 Thanks for this hot tip! !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Sort:  

@penderis! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I didn't know you played RS Sam? Cool so do Eli and I and we play the giveaways too:)

Oh awesome, do you play somewhere in the discord then?

No on Hive, people post giveaways daily and you can won a card or 1000 or 2000 starbits, Eli and I often win something. A bit of fun:)

Fab! !PIZZA