You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍉 [MELN] Weekly EXODE Wrap-Up #24

in 1UP3 years ago (edited)

Excellent information in that post. Very nice, I think I will refer to this once in a while to refresh the download :)

I think that a summary post is good for those that like to keep informed but do not need the details at the time of reading. I am sure that in the coming months there will be many features added and upgraded at the same release point. To describe them all in one long posting would be hard to produce / maintain, and time consuming to read.

So if a release contains several new features, then a summary of those and links to details IMO would be the best solution.

I also think that all the info should be in the Wiki, as currently that is where the game screens direct you.