You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest for Non-Splinterlands Income: How Does $PIZZA taste? What's happening with PsyberX?

in 1UP3 years ago

This is a FANTASTIC writeup about the !PIZZA token! I'm so glad you took some time to join us on Discord and get in on the fun. The project is still very new, so I know the best is yet to come and I'm glad you'll be along for the ride with us! I see you don't yet have enough PIZZA tokens to use the tipbot, but if you stake 10 PIZZA, I'll match it and send you 10 more so you can start tipping!

Sort:  

I should've mentioned your warm welcome on the discord channel and you guys are always here responding to any question!

I should be crazy to pass on your offer! Check out my wallet, I got 10 PIZZA staked, looking forward to start tipping $PIZZA like everybody else :D (Thanks a lot for the offer!)

Awesome and congratulations! Just sent ya 10 !PIZZA so you can start tipping!

cantfoldaces.JPG

Man you're the awesome one! you'll be the first I'm tipping $PIZZA to.
!PIZZA