Who is this Shellyfish no one is talking about (yet)? - An Introduction Post

in 1UP3 years ago

I am Shellyfish, a 29 year old female hobbyartist who is interessted in the evergrowing cryptocommunity, especially blockchaingaming (ATM only Splinterlands), NFTs and everything that combines these topics with Art.

Ohmi.jpg

I am also a skydiving, pen&paper playing & music loving doctor's assistant, who secretly is a wise old woman inside a Turtle. I love to travel the world and connect with all these creative souls around the globe.


I made a little weekly scedule for my new content.

Please check it out!


Tuesday

Shellyfish's Splinterart - Splinterlands related Art (Check out the last one)

Wednesday

Midweek Meme - Crypto related Memes

Friday

Turtle Tombola - Giveaway (SPS, DEC, Cards, 1UP, etc.)


Since I am new to this contentcreater thing please forgive me if I make some beginners mistakes, but the community is already involved and helping me out! I am always open and thankful for suggestions on how to improve or even total new stuff.

Feel free to share, upvote, comment or even better: Get creative yourself!

Spread the love!

Sort:  

Looking forward to see/read more of you. Give us more Shallyart, more Midweek Memes and more Turtle Tombola's.

You can add the tags #neoxian, #archon, #palnet and #proofofbrain to your posts, the are all general topic tokens, that you can earn additionally.

!pgm

Great advice! Will do! Thanks @flauwy-1up!