The story of my NFT life

in 1UP2 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my first time to launch article here.
I’m Shuntei. Nice to meet you all!
I have been researching and playing NFT for a while!
At first, I just thought should give it a try and invested 0.08Eth to buy a NFT, incredibly it was sold at 0.27e!
It really astonished me! Since that, I started to find a variety kinds of NFT, and gradually make a not bad revenue, and I was thinking about making a fortune by investing NFT.
Then on February this year, I lost a lot of money, some even can’t be sold, I realized that this world changed too fast, ppl are tired of a project soon. But some great projects are still rising higher and higher, I figured out that I should focus on those really valuable projects and deeply participate in their communities. If you keep doing that patiently, NFT world is still be worthy for you to join!
So hope we’re here to share and court the best together!