You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Pool for WOO (Wrestling Organization Online) πŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒ Alpha Presale Launch! FULLY SOLD OUT!!!πŸš€πŸ€‘πŸ’Έ Red Hot Demand for the newest game on HIVE! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in 1UP β€’ 2 years ago

It is always great to see new Hive games! I followed you, but I just had to make this new account and I don't want reblogging getting in the way of my only 2 posts. Can I have half the pizza reward for liking and following? Thanks :) !PIZZA

Sort: Β 

@squids, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Haha. Sure. !PIZZA to you. Come hop into our Pizza Discord if you would like to pick up more pizza slices over there. Plenty of giveaways and random airdrops daily.