I have accumulated 30 Cartel, 300 Fart and 3000 Oneup now

in 1UP2 years ago

FBA71B86-4DC8-4305-836B-AF804243E408.jpeg

Triple Milestone

It was a funny coincidence last week and a nice milestone: I now have 30 Cartel Tokens, 300 Fart Tokens and 3000 OneUp Tokens together.

The Cartel I bought a few months ago, the Fart I got via Airdop and the OneUp are Delegation Rewards since I have 7k Oneup staked and delegated to @oneup-curator. Gives me a nice passive income. Currently around 70% APR.

Unfortunately the value of the tokens is pretty much in the basement at the moment, no wonder with the weak crypto market. But I think it will recover. I'm holding everything and keep accumulating.

Do you also have one of the mentioned tokens?

Sort:  

Congratulations @thomas4711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!