Impressions after 3 weeks of 1UP!

in 1UP3 years ago

Screenshot_148.png

Hi all guys, here I am again to give an opinion on what I have seen throughout the week and if with this I get the community to improve, then great.

This is what I have seen this week, but please, I repeat is my opinion and all opinion is questionable

  1. I am realizing that there are many people who write posts with little content and are voted, this is because they write in another community and they vote automatically and that is why they receive a 1up token.

I personally gave them a negative vote to remove those earned tokens, but I have not seen anyone responsible for this not happening. I suppose this will be solved shortly.

I have also been doing tests in the pool and at first I did not understand it, until I made a mistake twice and learned how it worked

Screenshot_180.png

2 -My opinion is that the truth is that I do not see this well, and it is because we already know here who is the one that always wins, (the whales) and not how well in case a person buys x 1up then win and in turn he will sell them making the price fell sharply and I have appreciated that less token is earned if the price goes up and more is earned if the price goes down. I honestly don't like this. (If what I say is questionable, leave it in a comment)

3 - Another thing that I have observed is that in the history of 1UP! the tokens won by healing do not appear

Screenshot_186.png

To see them you have to enter the portfolio of the community itself, when it would have to appear in the hive-engine history.

One piece of news is that the price is more or less stabilizing and that is very good since it attracts more people to buy, unless a very fat whale comes and makes it go down by selling its pool tokens.

Now eventually the union of Splinterlands and 1up! It is genius and they go hen harmonize the two, although at first I thought not, but time and what I see made me change my opinion.

Things that you do not know and may interest you

Our brothers from the community https://www.wearealiveand.social/ has a very interesting token since if you have your token in your wallet, it will generate the Brocoin token the next day and this in turn generates another token.

Here is the guide on how to post in the community https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

This is my review of this week, I ask that no one be offended by what I have written and if it does not seem right for you to leave me a comment with your reply. A greeting

Sort:  

Hello, what do you mean with healing? Perhaps some other Hive-Engine DEX can display more? LeoDex or Tribaldex?

Thanks for the We Are Alive Tribe link!

@tipu curate

What I mean, is I don't see here https://hive-engine.com/?p=history&t=ONEUP nor here https://tribaldex.com/history?symbol=ONEUP what I gain by voting on other posts people, to see it I have to go to my community portfolio, as you see here https://www.1up.zone/@thranax/wallet

I think it is a mistake and that nobody has noticed, but the same thing happens with splinterlands