I Almost Died for NFTs! Collectors are Super Fans

in 1UP5 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How far are collectors willing to go to buy the things they like? Shortly after entering the NFT space, I almost died for @cryptostache NFTs.

Yes, you read that correctly... I almost died for NFTs. Although this is a funny story now, it is pretty crazy in hindsight!

This video is only available on HIVE. The audio only version is available in your favorite podcast app or:

▶️NFT Business Show #551 - https://niftybusiness.show/episode/i-almost-died-for-nfts-collectors-are-super-fans


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Cool story, I have a love/hate relationship with NFTs. Love the ones that made money, hate the ones that are worthless :D

😀 I hear you! The thing I like about WAX is that you can get in for a few cents and just have fun. Some are worth a lot but most people aren't going in with a Lambo in mind. I created some that are digital stickers / glorified POAPs lol. I give them away.

Congratulations @tropicvibes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift