GUN DESIGN CONTEST FOR PSYBER X

in 1UP2 years ago (edited)

psdesign.png

These are my ORIGINAL DESIGNS for the @psyberx gun design contest.
https://www.1up.zone/@dynamicrypto/psyber-x-giveaway-time-with-3-000-hive-worth-of-lvl-contests

1.xc-71 multipurpose assault rifle
programmable ammo
fmj, incendiary rounds, or high velocity long range rounds
2x-16x scope
laser site for close range
under barrel pump shotgun

2.sonic doom: sonic weapon
effect area gets bigger the further it gets away without hitting anything
up close it is very lethal
at distance it does damage and disorients
called the sonic doom for the sound it makes "doooooooooooom"

These are the sketches I started with

Handwritten_20220310_053453.jpg

I cant wait for psyberx to come out so @clove71 and I can run around like a futuristic Bonnie and Clyde. lol Thanks for checking out my entry!

logo.png

Sort:  

mhow.gif

I LOVE THIS!!!!