You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber X : FPS GAME ON BLOCKCHAIN THAT CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING

in 1UP2 years ago

I am concerned that it is not made for mass adoption

I never understood what people (in crypto specifically) mean by mass adoption.

If we assume that we have around 100k active players then Splinterlands has more active players than some of the top 10 games on the Steam platform. The game is already pretty big, even if only 30k actual players are playing the game.

Stop believing in a pipe dream and don't be greedy. It will make your life a whole lot easier, I promise.

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @z3ll, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.