You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non-Splinterlands Income Quest continuous: 1UP >300% APR pool, UTOPIS rewards, PGM new gaming tag!

in 1UP2 years ago

Beautiful post you pralto very well all the projects, obviously I can 100% confirm what you said, written in a perfect way and easy to understand for everyone, even for those who do not understand English very well, I did not have the need of the translator. I really liked the fact that you pushed on the contests and that you took care of the graphics of the words by putting a little bit in bold with the links etc. Really good work. I hope this post goes very well, I in my small way will try to make it jars in all ways :)

!PGMBOOST5 !PGM !PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV !ENGAGE 1 !ALIVE !BBH

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words zottone and glad it comes to your liking!

I tried to get it simple without going through much details while highlighting the essential part of the project, making it appealing for the readers.

Cheers!
!PIZZA

You have done a really great job congratulations, these are the posts that I always want to see from PGM users

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @cantfoldaces

remaining commands 5

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Hi, your post has received PGM token, thank @zottone444 who has enhanced your post

image.png

To buy the PGM token click here

Discord group image.png