You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To members of Superstonk...

in Superstonk2 years ago

I see a lot of talk on superstonk about the need for a centralized reddit. This is itttt. There are other things that are out already too. I know gamestop has an NFT marketplace of some kind coming out, but yall in this thread need to check out this marketplace called Immutable X to get a sense of what an L2 secondary-market looks like. BTW I've been playing a fun-in-it's-own-right Play2Earn game, where I own the assets that I have earned in game. It's called God's Unchained, it's a trading-card-game and people who have played Hearthstone or Magic: The Gathering excel at it. Power to the players and to the collectors. It has a vibrant and growing community and the game is still in Beta, meaning it's still early. Check us out on Hive at the gods-on-chain community (I'm not a spokesperson), or twitch (I am a streamer :P). I'm the one wearing the gamestop hoodie ahahah.

Sort:  

I'll check it out! Thank you!