Sort:  

I think I've got a different brand but still rice flour

Well, just no compensation of 5 steem, but should still be OK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Try KK Mart 24 hours. They are one of our distributors. If you are unable to find please let @littlenewthings know, we can arrange shipping of a kind.

Wow !! Shipping to Saigon too :)
I must really work on my recipe now.. ha ha

Well, we thought you were only going to cook it when you get back 😏
Let's see if the boss approves it

Ha ha.. I'm kidding only..
No way I could prepare it here in Saigon.
I'll be back to KUL during CNY so preparing it back home in my kitchen is the best way :)
But thanks for the kind thoughts

Finally.. after much delay and extreme preparation.. Here I am with my post :)
https://steemit.com/hive-102405/@ireenchew/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-or-rice-illicious-cookoff