[ENG/ESP] PIXELART TOKYO CITY "HAVE A NICE DAY"|PIXART LA CIUDAD DE TOKYO "HAVE A NICE DAY"

in Pixelart4 years ago

Have a nice day train.gif

Al principio mi intención era subir este pixelart al 9no concurso de la página de pixelart pero lo terminé un poco tarde. De todas formas lo quiero mostrar!

At first I wanted to post this pixart at the #9 contest of the pixelart page but I could finish it too late. Anyways I wanted to show it to you!

Inspiración|Inspiration

PicsArt_092008.37.11.png


Have a Nice Day

Hace un tiempo atras mi mejor amiga me enseño un grupo musical japonés que hace videos musicales en los que realizan coreografía única con bailes de estilo robot. Se llaman "World Order" Su musica está llena de energía positiva y las tomas de diferentes lugares de Japon son increíblemente hermosas. Esta foto es la apertura del primer video de World Order que vi y se llama "Have a Nice Day".

Some time ago my best friend have shown me a music band which makes music videos performing unic robot style movements. They are called "World Order". Their music is full of positive energy and the video shots from different places of Japan are amazingly beautiful. This image is from the first video that I saw of World Order is called "Have a Nice Day".

Have a nice day.gif

Dibujar fue difícil me tomo todo un día! Intenté hacer todos los detalles estuve muy feliz cuando lo terminé! Usé la aplicación PixelStudio.

It was a challenge to draw every detile it took me all day! But I was realy happy when I've finished it! I've used the Pixel Studio app.

PicsArt_092112.27.18.png

Para hacer la animación del tren en movimiento use tres capas una de las que iba moviendo cada vez despues de copiar la toma.

To achieve the train movement effect I've used three lawyers. I moved one of the lawyers each time I've copied a shot.

Have a nice day train.png

Espero que les gustó mi dibujo! Que tengan un feliz día!

I hope you've liked my drawing! Have a Nice Day!

Sort:  

I like the final result very much

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Thank you very much!

Hola @aurauramagic,

Muy impresionante tu pixelart, la animación es muy atrayente. Creo que @kristyglas, con trabajo como el tuyo, cada día tendrá más difícil la tarea de decidir a quien premir en los retos.

thank you for the tag, this is awesome!!

Aura hubieras ganado demasiado ese concurso de nuevo! Esto es increíble, cada detalle, como siempre sobresaliente!

This is amazing!! :D wow, so much details 💖

Buen Trabajo @aurauramagic me alegra que te sumaras a participar en el concurso!! Excelente esperamos tu Próximo Pixel Art

Woww!!! This is amazing work :D Love it<33

👋 Hi @aurauramagic, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community