My Digital Drawing | Pixelart – City -Contest # 9

in Pixelart4 years ago
Greetings dear community, This is my participation in the Pixelart drawing contest # 9 whose theme City promoted by @kristyglas from the new Pixelart community. This design was made with the Gimp program. .



portada0.png

My Digital Drawing | Pixelart – City -Contest # 9

This is the proces:


p01.PNG

p02.PNG

p03.PNG

p04.PNG

p05.PNG

p06.PNG

p07.PNG

p07-1.PNG

portada0.png

This is the image obtained

p08.png

Image Reference source

To participate in the contest these are the bases contest

In the Pixelart community you can also choose a theme to draw according to the list for the month of September. Here I leave it for you.

pixelar-septiembre.png
source

Thanks for reading my post. See you in the next post.


hive-final.png

Sort:  

Hi @cetb2008,

Pretty good the pixelart very similar to the one in the reference. Sure, I like the one you made better. Much success in the contest my friend.

Greetings friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog.

You're welcome, my friend. Much success in the contest.

You're welcome, my friend. Much success in the contest

Thank you, @cetb2008. Although, I do not decide to participate this time.

@cetb2008 Buen trabajo, me encanta la luz que transmite la Luna en pixel Art!!

Saludos muchas gracias por visitar mi blog

Awesome, @cetb2008. You did very good at details. Congrats!

Greetings, thank you

!discovery 20

Greetings, thank you for evaluating my publication


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Greetings, thank you for evaluating my publication