You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixelart Tutorial- A Collection of Stamps+ August Prompt List

in Pixelart4 years ago

I definitely would like to make pixelart again but I don't have a stylus for this mobile :( I used to make pixelart at midnight in my mobile when trying to make my daughter sleep, now I have another baby (and another mobile) and there are some sleepless nights, but without a stylus it is very hard to try. I have looked for apps in the ipad but all I found are paint by number stuff 🤦🏻‍♀️ if you know an app for ipad to make pixel art please let me know, specially if they are free 😂

Sort:  

Ohh Congratulations! :D

Based on quick search you can check Pixelable; Piskel and Pixel Station (all supposedly free) on ios store :) No idea if they're good tho. Don't feel pressured tho ^_^ I'll try to keep the weekly contests running regularly.

Thank you so much! And also thanks for the dragon NFT!! 🥰🐉