My First Day and My First PixelArt : Pixelegg Mi Primer Día y Mi primer PixelArt : Pixelegg

in Pixelart3 years ago

20210315_014905.jpg

20210315_014930.jpg

Hi friends my first day and today I started making PixelArt, something I always wanted to do and learn how to use pixel job design tools. I know absolutely nothing about how to work last night downloading an application and I started to create my first drawing and also for things in life I opened my account here on stemit. There are two principles and I am going to bring them together here on this platform to share my beginner pixels. Tell a little about how to make pixelegg, the first pet created, if there is someone who wants to learn this way, you can read here in this blog for beginners what can and cannot be done.

The first thing I defined was the size of the drawing, it makes me laugh because it is 32 * 32 XD. Something very small that when I imported it is a thumbnail like an icon; The images that I share are the app's captures so that the drawing can be seen

The most basic colors of a natural environment I tried to make a gradient but I chose a very small dimension and it did not leave me much space to apply colors.

Preparing my next post, see you on it ... Can you recommend any ideas that I can carry out in a basic way?

Español

Hola amigos, mi primer día y hoy comencé realizando PixelArt este algo que siempre quise realizar y aprender a utilizar herramientas de diseño de trabajos en pixel.
No conozco absolutamente nada de cómo se trabaja anoche descargar una aplicación y empecé a crear mi primer dibujo y también por cosas de la vida abrí mi cuenta aquí en stemit. Son dos principios y los voy a unir aquí en esta plataforma para compartir mis pixel de principiante.

Contar un poco cómo realice pixelegg, la primera mascota creada, si hay alguno que así quiera aprender pueden leer aquí en este blog de principiante lo que se puede y no se puede hacer

Lo primero que definir fue el tamaño de en dibujo me da mucha risa porque es de 32 * 32 XD. Algo muy pequeñito que cuando importé es una miniatura como un icono; las imágenes que les comparto son las capturas desde la aplicación para que se pueda ver el dibujo

Los colores más básicos de un ambiente natural traté de hacer un degradado pero elegí una dimensión muy pequeña y no me dejó mucho espacio para aplicar colores.

Preparando mi próxima publicación nos vemos en ella... Me puedes recomendar alguna idea que pueda realizar de forma básica.

Screenshot_20210315-004926_Pixel Station.jpgScreenshot_20210315-005047_Pixel Station.jpgScreenshot_20210315-005136_Pixel Station.jpg
Screenshot_20210315-005609_Pixel Station.jpgScreenshot_20210315-010833_Pixel Station.jpg
Screenshot_20210315-011517_Pixel Station.jpgScreenshot_20210315-011801_Pixel Station.jpg