You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixelart Contest #9- Theme: City

in Pixelart4 years ago

Congratulation to all winners. I'm not surprised that @andielor won this edition, the pixelart that he does are generally magnificent, this is no exception. The two honorable mentions for @ikasumanera and @atlantiss are well deserved. So the good judgment of @kristyglas is more than demonstrated, my congratulations for that.

Personally, I am very grateful for the new Dragon Head, and the Crystal Cave; they are luxurious. Slowly my collection at NFT Showroom is growing, six dragon heads: Lamber, Luelyn, Playgh, Lovae, Keldor and Narloth, as well as Giant Frog and now the Crystal Cave.

Fortune accompanied @mais-tro in this edition, who has been persistent within the community. Congratulations.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a nice comment my friend! :D will do my best this week also n.n

The goal of constant improvement makes it perfect.

Have a great day.