Pixelart Contest- #2- Theme: Crystals

in Pixelart4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200729_005002.jpg

Hola mi gente #Hive y es especial a la comunidad Pixelart, me encanta el arte digital, es por eso que me sumo a este concurso, cuyo tema para esta semana es Crystals.

Para elaborar la figura de cristal utilicé el programa Paint, y para el diseño emplee un rectángulo blanco, pintándolo de azul para el fondo, luego tracé un rombo con forma de diamante activando las teclas del mouse mezclando variedad de colores tal como se puede apreciar en el proceso.

El diseño es de mi creación, espero les guste. A continuación les muestro el arte final acompañado con el proceso.

Hello my people #Hive and it's special to the Pixelart community, I love digital art, that's why I join this contest, whose theme for this week is Crystals.

To make the crystal figure I used the Paint program, and for the design I used a white rectangle, painting it blue for the background, then I traced a diamond-shaped rhombus activating the mouse keys mixing a variety of colors as can be seen in the process.

The design is of my creation, I hope you like it. Below I show you the final art accompanied with the process.

IMG-20200729-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0005.jpg

Arte Final --Final art

IMG_20200729_005002.jpg

Estoy encantada de participar y aprovecharé todos los concursos venideros.

I am delighted to participate and will take advantage of all the upcoming contests.

By @karinanunez


Ardilla.jpg

Sort:  

This is great :D
It reminds me of sketchy animated drawings and some youtube educational videos ^_^
Thank you for joining the contest <3

oh yeah, I loved participating. I love pixelart. Virtual kisses. :)