Halloween Pixelart Cats Gallery

in Pixelart3 years ago

Halloween Party.gif

Hello everyone!!! Happy to share with you, what I've been up to this week :D

First of all I'd like to invite everyone to join the Halloween party tomorrow 6pm GMT ^-^

image.png

You're welcome to explore the gallery here:
https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=S@185E,579N
You can join as a guest without having to log in or anything ^^

I'll be giving away 2 cats tomorrow as well, but you need Ethereum wallet to participate <3

image.png

https://app.rarible.com/kristyglas/onsale The cats are available for sale here, a lot are sold out already <3 ^-^

image.png

I love the spooky atmosphere, I'm mostly working sporadically on the gallery, no particular planning. I just add things as I think of them. :D

image.png

The Halloween cats were really fun to draw, there are few more themes I can do, but I mainly want each cat to as unique as possible :)

image.png

This is a really fun project, because I feel like I'm playing a game rather than working. It took a day to get used to the programs, but it was really worth it. And I keep discovering more cool features and possibilities along the way.

image.png

Halloween set.gif

I used Magical Voxel to create the decorations for the gallery, it's a free program worth checking out :D

Reminder: the Halloween Pixelart contest ends tomorrow <3 I'll make the winners post next week. I saw there are already so many awesome entries, thank you everyone who participated <3 :D

Thank you for checking out ^-^

Sort:  

Aw everything in there is so cute 😆 it looks very Minecrafty, is that why you feel like you’re gaming rather than working? 😆

Yessss xD And the decorations are all up to you :D Whatever you can think of an sculpt. Limit is 200 voxel sculptures/items, I'm only at 142 xD
Thank you!

Those look fantastic! I've been wanting to play with pixel art for sometime now, and your work is definitely inspiring! I'll try to make time to go check it out today.

Thank you!! :D

This is so awesome! my kind of party ❤❤

Thank you! Hope to see you there ^-^

i will be there 💖❤❤

Excellent gallery, and I am going to visit the free application, thanks for sharing

Thank you!! :D

Beautiful gallery greetings friend

Thank you! ^_^

Best way to recreate us with your Pixelart creations impossible. Good cat theme for Halloween. Congratulations 🎃

Thank you very much! :D

Hi @kristyglas your Halloween gallery, I enjoyed very much all the details and the charisma of the black cats. Good for you q(≧▽≦q)

Thank you so much <33333333