You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixelart Contest #10- Theme: Magic

in Pixelart4 years ago

Thank you for commenting so much <33 You really bring the community to life
I just modded you, no obligations, just so a few people have some control if I'm afk for a few days in the future (if you'd like me to remove it, just let me know, it's easy :D) Ofc you can still participate in the contest as a mod.
<3

Sort:  

Hi @Kristyglas,

It is a pleasure for me to belong to this community which I enjoy with each shared post. Regarding moderation, I am surprised! Thank you for the trust, you can count on my support, it would be the first time that I will act in this role.

<33 You're really amazing with engagement, this was the least I could do. Thank you so much for contributing your time ^_^

Greetings friend, congratulations on your new role in the pixelart community

Hi @cetb2008,

Thank you very much. Have a great day, my friend.